Hi

Tell us a little about yourself.

Moderators: AMod, iMod

TimothyGr

Hi

Post by TimothyGr »

Hello,
I am a writer, tech lover and web design expert. I like walking with my dogs, and cooking. I am also a serial maniac, and love Tarantino films
attofishpi

Re: Hi

Post by attofishpi »

TimothyGr wrote: Mon Dec 20, 2021 1:39 pm Hello,
I am a writer, tech lover and web design expert. I like walking with my dogs, and cooking. I am also a serial maniac, and love Tarantino films
Hey, you are me (apart from the expert bit) - and I only walk one dog, I'm a serial killer too that loves Tarantino films.

I do art and wrote a novel - near future (cyberpunk) free on my website now in 3 formats - some poetry up there too.

www.androcies.com

I'm not quite the total wackjob that you may infer from the website!
promethean75

Post by promethean75 »

"I'm not quite the total wackjob that you may infer from the website!"

The first thing a total whack job will do is try to convince you that he isn't the total whack job he appears to be. Keep that in mind, Timmy.

p.s. this fellow drove his car backward through a drive-through restaurant once. Just sayin. Make of it what you will.
attofishpi

Post by attofishpi »

promethean75 wrote: Wed Jan 26, 2022 8:40 pm "I'm not quite the total wackjob that you may infer from the website!"

The first thing a total whack job will do is try to convince you that he isn't the total whack job he appears to be. Keep that in mind, Timmy.

p.s. this fellow drove his car backward through a drive-through restaurant once. Just sayin. Make of it what you will.
He's made one post since before Christmas..maybe we should have a wager as to whether he ever posts more than what he did here as a 'Hi'!!?
promethean75

Post by promethean75 »

"I'm a serial killer too"