Hello

Tell us a little about yourself.

Moderators: AMod, iMod

Mashusha

Hello

Post by Mashusha »

I'm Mashusha. Zodiac sign - Taurus (which I am very proud of!). By profession and vocation - a psychologist. I have two diplomas, plus a never-ending process of self-education and self-improvement (by the way, I do not plan to stop and interrupt this process). I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, I love sports. The temperament is a dense mixture of "sanguine" with "phlegmatic". Great to become a part of this society.
attofishpi

Re: Hello

Post by attofishpi »

Mashusha wrote: Wed Nov 24, 2021 12:39 pm I'm Mashusha. Zodiac sign - Taurus (which I am very proud of!). By profession and vocation - a psychologist. I have two diplomas, plus a never-ending process of self-education and self-improvement (by the way, I do not plan to stop and interrupt this process). I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, I love sports. The temperament is a dense mixture of "sanguine" with "phlegmatic". Great to become a part of this society.
Mashusha, welcome from a pisces!

As a psychologist u may want to attempt to comprehen my art sight www.androcies.com

..unfortunately whenever I think my psychiatrists are finally making some progress, they kill themselves.
bahman

Post by bahman »

Mashusha wrote: Wed Nov 24, 2021 12:39 pm I'm Mashusha. Zodiac sign - Taurus (which I am very proud of!). By profession and vocation - a psychologist. I have two diplomas, plus a never-ending process of self-education and self-improvement (by the way, I do not plan to stop and interrupt this process). I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, I love sports. The temperament is a dense mixture of "sanguine" with "phlegmatic". Great to become a part of this society.
Hi and welcome to the forum.
promethean75

Post by promethean75 »

That's fine, Mash. I can put work in with a Taurus... but we'll have to take it nice and sloooooow.