Let me introduce myself

Tell us a little about yourself.

Moderators: AMod, iMod

MagsJ

Let me introduce myself

Post by MagsJ »

Allow me to introduce myself... I'm MagsJ.

I have recently joined a philosophy club, but I have been active on an online philosophy site for many years.

I am a freelance Project-manager in Advertising, but I am currently studying Web build, Wordpress, HTML and Adobe so that I can become self-employed.

I am spiritual not religious, and do not adhere to any one philosophical leaning
Rilx

Re: Let me introduce myself

Post by Rilx »

Nice to see you here, MagsJ!
HexHammer

Post by HexHammer »

LOL!

..at last it comes to the place of the free
..no restrictions in speech you see!
Hobbes' Choice

Post by Hobbes' Choice »

MagsJ wrote:Allow me to introduce myself... I'm MagsJ.

I have recently joined a philosophy club, but I have been active on an online philosophy site for many years.

I am a freelance Project-manager in Advertising, but I am currently studying Web build, Wordpress, HTML and Adobe so that I can become self-employed.

I am spiritual not religious, and do not adhere to any one philosophical leaning
You won't be able to swing your moderator balls here!
Blaggard

Post by Blaggard »

welcome MagsJ, However you got here, I am sure if you like philosophy, you will enjoy our brand of madness. :)
Hobbes' Choice wrote:
Well that was an odd thing to say? I don't believe she said she would?
Hobbes' Choice

Post by Hobbes' Choice »

Blaggard wrote:welcome MagsJ, However you got here, I am sure if you like philosophy, you will enjoy our brand of madness. :)
Hobbes' Choice wrote:
Not but she likes to do it elsewhere.
thedoc

Post by thedoc »

Hobbes' Choice wrote:
Blaggard wrote:welcome MagsJ, However you got here, I am sure if you like philosophy, you will enjoy our brand of madness. :)
Hobbes' Choice wrote:
Not but she likes to do it elsewhere.