Everything equal to 0 but with opposing forces

So what's really going on?

Moderators: AMod, iMod

Torchickens

Everything equal to 0 but with opposing forces

Post by Torchickens »

This was something I thought of but didn't apply to the universe today. It's likely logically flawed (I'm no expert in logic at all), and a lot of it is vague but thought I'd share it for discussion and new thought.

Assume all energy is equal together as 0. That way matter wouldn't have to be created (except by matter itself), only laws might require a creator. Anti world ('our world') may be in one way, total negative infinite energy ('void') but in fact this world consists of positive and negative forces too, perhaps time is a factor here because systems don't seem to move without it. In the positive world (the 'hypothetical after life') its form in one way is total positive infinite energy, this could be argued with similar logic i.e. anti-world physics, or lives seek absence of energy/form/thought yet cannot truly be it. In other words by default, energy cannot stop moving and it never will, but disturbances can slow/cool it down (or in afterlife sense, you are euphoric but for some reason seek a bit of chaos or sadness. This is similar to heat, one form of energy, being lost in our world but we get our energy from the stars, converted into food etc. In the posi-world ('afterlife'), the reverse may be true; 'energy is gained by absence of energy'.

Anti-world (maybe in consciousness 'this universe' principle):
Light appears and becomes darkness; universe is mainly black with 'speckles' of white (originating from posi-world); everything is eventually lost but strength 'high' energy borrowed from afterlife manifests as light, changes form to food etc.

Posi-world (maybe in consciousness 'afterlife' principle):