On women

Anything to do with gender and the status of women and men.

Moderators: AMod, iMod

Hegesias

On women

Post by Hegesias »

I guess I'm pretty cynical about women. In my 20's I thought pick up artists were really cool guys but one day this gigalo wannabe was telling me about all these great women he'd dated and I thought to myself, eh...why aren't you still with one of these great women? Pick up artists are the kind of guys who don't have enough of interest to sustain longterm relationships with women. So I tend to have a bad impression of the Manosphere and much of the Men's Rights crowd. I'm pretty sure they're mostly losers.

Having said that I do have a big beef with modern feminists and "LGBT" radicals and so on. And I'm sick of the anti-men propaganda spewing out of the media and academia. It's pretty disturbing. I've had a lot of bad experiences with neurotic and creepy women too. Of course we never hear about that kind of stuff. Only men can ever do wrong. And if she changes her mind in the morning you better be careful. Never flirt with a woman who doesn't like you and is unstable. That could be sexual harassment! Anyway, this is probably a family site so I'll leave it there.
Dalek Prime

Re: On women

Post by Dalek Prime »

Is your problem with liberal feminism, or radical, watchman?

Anyways, all I see here is one big whine. What is your point in starting this thread?
Hegesias

Post by Hegesias »

Dalek Prime wrote:Is your problem with liberal feminism, or radical, watchman?
Second and third wave feminism and gender studies and cultural Marxism.

Anyways, all I see here is one big whine. What is your point in starting this thread?
To discuss / critique thr above.
Dalek Prime

Post by Dalek Prime »

Could you be a little more vague?
Hegesias

Post by Hegesias »

Dalek Prime wrote:Could you be a little more vague?